Success

It’s always great to see something you’ve been working towards come to fruition. Sew Lisa had a great Pop Up Shop Launch today! It was a busy week and a long day but well worth it. The day was a success and now I’m home relaxing with my daughter and hubby (my son is out and about).

I’ve said before that my mother thinks I live a charmed life… She’s right of course. Although I do believe it’s all about balance. I’ve had my challenges like everyone else… And with the bad, comes the amazing. Ending this day with a warm & fuzzy feeling. Looking forward to see what tomorrow holds. AND looking forward to getting into my writing…

Adrienne

20140607-192249-69769873.jpg

One thought on “Success

Leave a Reply

